Reviewed by 14 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Tom Wood

    Recommended Macro irrespective of game

    Any game weapon autodetection
    Any game recoil macro πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

    October 6, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Lucas

    Best worthy

    Very well worth the money.

    October 5, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ryan

    Very well worth the money.

    October 4, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Henry

    super cool autodetection maker

    October 3, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Michael

    Super Easy to Use Recoil macro.

    October 3, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Zohar

    Good service.

    October 3, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Daniel

    Instant Download

    October 3, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Danny Knight

    Very Good Recoil Control

    Recoil Control is very good
    Autodetection maker is the best as i havent seen anything like that from other macro provider.
    In terms features – Pretty good as there is so much of options
    Happy with the purchase

    October 2, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Caelan Jackson

    best recoil macro available
    Its easy to setup as only have to adjust one single gun, all guns adjust itself.

    October 2, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jim Tate

    BEST USER FREINDLY MACRO

    most easy to use macro out there on the internet.
    autodetection maker is also so cool and easy.

    October 2, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX shop icon

      RCLMacro Engine

      October 3, 2021

      thank for your feedback
      feel free give suggestion

  • Avatar

    Jonny Lopez

    RCL PUBG S13

    It is true that it helps a lot with the recoil of the weapons, and its auto detection works, but at the same time it generates other problems, and it is that it is constantly deconfigured and that generates insecurity while playing, since you must be constantly jumping to make sure that the non-recoil is activated in the correct weapon, since when changing from position to crouched or prone the non-recoil always fails, in the final parts of a game one must generally always be crouched or on the ground, and if you shoot there the miss it is horrible and therefore you lose the game.
    Then there is the fact that if you go to the desktop while you play and write something, the software controls come out on the screen as if you were changing the software values, and that also causes it to be misconfigured and in the end it is more annoying than a help when playing, since you have to be aware of many other things to make sure that the software works correctly.

    October 1, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX shop icon

      RCLMacro Engine

      October 3, 2021

      No body else has reported such a deconfiguration happening.
      When you press SPACE it will make the crouch and prone multiplier synch with the game. That’s how it works, Thats how it is made as most people will be pressing same crouch button to stand and crouch and recoil must adjust accordingly. we could have made another key for that but this is more convenient for players as they are not remembering any other key, they are just playing normal. There may be seldom occations where it will go desynch with the game. you will just have to press SPACE to jump make it synch again.
      you can also change stance from crouch to prone or prone to crouch to make it synch again. there also no problem with that. So i dont really understand what is the problem you are describing.
      We believe that’s the most convenient way of doing this. if you have any proposed solution you can send us , we would love to hear from you.

      i am also confident enough to say that you will never find a recoil macro that allows you to make your own autodetection in such an easy way.

      As for the second part of your comment. we will update the program to make it not change while game is not open.
      thank you

  • Avatar

    Rex Barnes

    User friendly

    Don’t have to get hands dirty with any code
    Just downloaded and adjusted recoil control for m4 and voilaaa everything works perfect

    October 1, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ralphy Dean

    Back Space trouble

    Backspace will show all the key hints but it is even active outside the game.
    pls change it as when typing it coming in way.

    Over all the best macro i have ever used
    Crouch and Prone recoil is good.
    autodetection works good
    Detection maker is super cool addition

    Overall worth the purchase

    September 23, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Yasin KΔ±nalΔ±

    All the scopes have their recoil preset when we download it for the first time.

    Size would be a proposition. To dock with the update.

    Appropriately, when we first downloaded the macro, macros were made for reddot and holo, while spray macros were not configured for 2x, 3x, 4x, 6x.

    Is there anything that might be ready for these with the update.

    normal settings 50 and vertical adjustment default 1.0 ?
    SS link : https://prnt.sc/1qfko0k

    β€œPresets.”

    The preset file is added to the part I specified on the website so that it can be downloaded on demand so it makes more sense.

    August 23, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX shop icon

      RCLMacro Engine

      August 31, 2021

      thank you for your review
      we have already sent you a free upgrade for s13 with all the above mentioned request intact

  • Avatar

    zWill_[EA]#6278

    aaguardo resposta

    OLA boa noite como posso conseguir o macro com quem eu falo Ele e vitalicio a vaalidade ouu e por temporadaaa ?

    August 20, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX shop icon

      RCLMacro Engine

      August 31, 2021

      validity is lifetime
      updates will be till the season as we don’t sell too many pieces , we sell only enough to run this website and services. Not more than that

  • Avatar

    CrazyAniket#8274

    Hi

    Bro 1500rs mein de sakte ho kya Please

    August 13, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    James Davis

    Confusing But great Recoil Macro

    At first it was very confusing , but after going through the tutorial multiple times i was a able to set it up. It was fairly easy to set up than i expected. i made the mistake of skipping steps ended up spending even more time.

    Overall a great no recoil macro

    # what i like
    1. Universal , worked with all the game i tested
    2. Super easy autodetection maker
    3. I can forget about the macro running behind and fully focus on the game.
    4. Price is very low considering the features it offers

    # What i Don’t like
    1. Only 24 recoil macros per game.
    2. if i take a sniper like kar98, autodetection says previously active weapon, and i have to press ctrl alt f1 to remove previously active weapon.

    # Final verdict
    Best macro so far i have tested.
    If remember i have spent 5 times the price of this macro on various other sh*** macros overall. Now i can say i will never have to spend a penny more as this is working with all the games.

    July 25, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX shop icon

      RCLMacro Engine

      September 25, 2021

      thank you for detailed review

  • Avatar

    Rodrigo Nuno

    amazing universal macro

    Only One word amazing future proof macro

    July 12, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX shop icon

      RCLMacro Engine

      July 12, 2021

      thank you for the feedback

  • Avatar

    James Davis

    Feature rich macro

    very good recoil macro for pubg. It has all the required features.
    It would be great if you guys add fast loot in the future.
    I like the way this recoil macro works as i only have to keep in mind about the attachments ON or OFF. If you can automate this as well then it would be complete GOD of no recoils.

    July 12, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX shop icon

      RCLMacro Engine

      July 12, 2021

      thank you for the feedback. Its in our to do list

  • Avatar

    Rodrigo Furtado

    Absolute Best Recoil Script

    I have tried many recoil script in the past and by far this would be my favorite simply because it beats all others by great margin in all the respect.
    Autodetection in 2k display wow just fantastic.

    July 2, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX shop icon

      RCLMacro Engine

      July 4, 2021

      thankyou for the feedback

  • Avatar

    Tiago Tortelote

    VERY GOD

    RECOIL PERFECT, BUT CAN’T RECOIL USING AIM 3X FORWARD

    HELP SUPPORT PLISS

    July 1, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX shop icon

      RCLMacro Engine

      July 2, 2021

      hey friend,

      click backspace to see all the shortcuts available.
      Cycle scope with middle mouse button.
      then change scope multiplier with Ctrl + Alt + Up/Down.
      Ctrl + Enter to save everything

      Tutorial is here : https://www.recoilmacro.com/how-to-get-no-recoil-in-pubg-pc-steam-simple-steps/

      You can do this with each gun and each scopes.

      By default scope multiplier will be at 1. So for 3x it should be around 2.5 to 3.5.Hope this helps

      thankyou for the feedback

RCLMacro Engine
Logo
Shopping cart